2022 Committee

Our 2022 Committee is as follows:

President: Theresa Broderick

Chairman: David Hobbert

Vice Chairman: Pa Curran

Secretary: Jason Cregan

Treasurer: Theresa Broderick

Registrar: Jason Cregan

Competition Secretary: Danny O’Leary

Public Relations Officer: Jason Cregan

U16 Officer: Vacant, to be filled at a later date

Captain: Pa Byrne

Course Manager: Padraig Hobbart

Course Committee: Alan Hobbart, Tony Blake, Rodger Guthrie, Danny O’Leary, Jamie Blake, Jason O’Regan, Darren Goodall